Doyle Faculty Fellows 2018-2019

Faculty Fellows

Nolan Bennett | Department of Government

Daniela Brancaforte | Department of Anthropology

Cynthia Gordon | Department of Linguistics

Rae Grabowski | Department of English

Lihong Huang | Department of East Asian Languages & Culture

Brian Kritz | Department of Government

Henry Richardson | Department of Philosophy

Iwona Sadowska | Department of Slavic Languages

Erika Seamon | Department of American Studies

Sky Sitney | Department of Film & Media Studies

April Sizemore-Barber | Women’s and Gender Studies

Erin Twohig | Department of French

Pei-Shan Yu | Department of East Asian Languages & Culture

Return to the Faculty Fellows page.